How do I permanently delete my Facebook account
Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. You won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. You'll no longer be able to use Facebook Messenger. You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. Here's how to deactivate or permanently delete your Aug 23, 2018 Log into Facebook | Facebook Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know.
How to permanently delete your Facebook account
Jul 23, 2020 Facebook: How to deactivate my account and does that 7 hours ago · Deactivate or Permanently Delete. You will be asked whether you want to 'deactivate my Facebook account' or 'permanently delete my account'. If you wish to … How to Deactivate Your Facebook Account in 2020 - How to
Delete My Facebook Account NOW Permanently | Deactivate
Oct 03, 2019